'Coming Home' CD Digital Download

'Coming Home' CD Digital Download


This is a digital download of Fr Rob Galea’s new album ‘Coming Home’. Includes digital versions of all tracks, as well as album cover artwork, and digital wallpaper versions of exclusive lyric art design from ‘Coming Back’.

1. Have I (feat. Bettina Muchmore)
2. Mine
3. You Draw us In
4. Coming Back
5. Gift Given
6. Plain Clothes (feat. Bettina Muchmore)
7. Coming Home
8. Our Father
9. Reality Check
10. I Am
11. Our God Will Reign / He Reigns
12. Dominoes (feat. Ira Losco)

Copyright information:

All songs on this collection are Copyright © 2019 by GIA Publications, Inc. • All rights reserved • Printed in the USA

7404 S. Mason Ave., Chicago, IL 60638 • www.giamusic.com • 800.442.1358

Reproduction of this publication without permission of the publisher is a violation of the U.S. Code of Law for which the responsible individual or institution is subject to criminal prosecution. No one is exempt.

Add To Cart